WCSC Officers & Info


Page updated 4/20/2019

2019 Officers:

President: Charlene Clarke

VP Contest: Rich Gortner

VP Pleasure:  Angie Didinger

Secretary: Tricia Crilow

Treasurer: Beth Eikleberry

2019 Directors:

Rachael Adamson

Caroline Bedlion

Angie Didinger

Bobbi Jo Mackey

Susie Gortner

Leanne Louive

Matt Schaaf

Youth Director: Brooke Wyss

Appointed Positions :

Fun Show Chairman: Leanne Louive

News Reporter: Stan Bosler

Sunshine Committee: Susie Gortner

Membership Secretary: Bobbi jo Mackey

Website & Facebook Administration:

Matt Gortner  webmaster@waynecountysaddleclub.com

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 PO. Box 318, Wooster, OH 44691 

Wayne County Saddle Club

4200 Overton Rd, Wooster, Ohio 44691, United States

Drop us a line!


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.